GOLDEN JUBILEE YEAR 1963-2013

 
 Phone & E-mail Directory of the Faculty members:

Department

Name of the Teacher

 

Mobile Number

                     Principal

 1. Mr. Bhupendra Nath Sarma

 principal.rangiacollege@gmail.com

 9707026072

 

 

 

Assamese

1. Mr. Mukul Kalita

 

99579-11915

2. Mr. Bharat Sarma

 

94358-61210

3. Mrs. Dipika Sarma

 

98640-93444

4. Mrs. Bijuli Chakravorty

 

94355-50902

5. Mr. Amarjyoti Bhashkar

 

98642-43254

6. Mr. Gunamani Haloi

 

98541-52071

7. Mr. Kabin Das

kabin_rndas@gmail.com

96134-83733

 

Arabic

1.Dr. Ibrahim Ali

 

97075-05579

2. Hafizur Rahman

 

98549-79610

3.  Khairul Anam Samsuddin

 

97077-22361

4.Dr. Syed Abdullah Ahmeh saahmed.gu@gmail.com 9435748495

 

Bengali

1. Mrs. Juthika Ghosh, 

jyotika_ghosh123@gmail.com

98642-78538

2.Mrs.Papori Sen

daspc_rangia@yahoo.com

99573-50052

 

 

Bodo

1.Dr. Phukan Ch. Basumatary

phukan.basumatary@rediffmail.com

99541-23839

2. Mr. Keshab Daimary

Daimaryk555@gmail.com

98543-05389

3. Mr. Phukan Basumatary

Pbbodoi10@gmail.com

98644-18195

4. Mr. Rujab Muchahary

rujab31@gmail.com

97073-28765

5. Mr. Ramesh Narzary

 

98637-12396

 

 

Botany

1. Mr. Saranga Pani Saikia

sarangapanisaikia@ymail.com

94354-01173

2. Mrs. Meherun Nessa

 

98644-12386

3. Dr. Snigdha Sarkar

Snigdha_sarkar08@sify.com/snigdha08sarkar@gmail.com

99540-63638

4. Mrs. Monowara Begum

 

99575-84577

5. Mrs. Ranjita Tamuli

rangita66@gmail.com

94353-08067

 

 

Chemistry

1. Dr. Gitimoni Deka

gmdeka@yahoo.com

94351-41005

2. Mrs. Aparna Konwar

 

94353-09588

3. Mrs. Mamata Lahkar

 

98642-68512

4. Dr. Hitesh Barman

hbarman2006@yahoo.com

94351-09752

Computer Science

1.  Bhaskarjyoti Choudhury

bhaskarchoudhury966@gmail.com

97071480404

Economics

1.Mr. Bhaben Ch. Lahkar

 

94355-40459

2. Mr. Dinesh Lahkar

 

99573-99034

3. Dr. Brajendra Saikia

brajendrasaikia@rediffmail.com/saikia.brajendra@gmail.com

94355-44088

4. Mr. Anup Kr. Das

anupdas97@gmail.com

98648-54937

5. Mrs Jayashree Sarma

jayashreesarma@gmail.com

98642-12823

Education

1. Mrs. Lakshmi Lahkar.

 

94351-41425

2. Dr.Nirupama Sarma.

nirupamarc@rediffmail.com

94350-47709

3. Mr. Dampla Goyary.

damphlaedu@rediffmail.com

99543-48553

4. Mrs. Mallika Kalita.

mallika02kalita@yahoo.com

98543-28575

5. Mr. Utpal Kalita.

utpalkalita20@gmail.com

9864472683

English

1. Dr. Dipali Devi.

dipali_devi@rediffmail.com

99547-14423

2. Mr. Rajesh Kumar. rajeshkumarchoudhury2012@gmail.com 94351-45761

3. Dr. Leena Bardoloi

leena.bardoloi@gmail.com

 

3. Mr. Hrishikesh Choudhury,

hrishichy18@yahoo.com

98642-93700

4. Mr. Hamen Das

 

94352-97086

Geography

1. Mr. Anil Kr Sarma

 

94351-85272

2. Mr. Ranjan Kr. Bora

 

98648-05696

3. Dr. Debraj Sarma

Sarma_deb@yahoo.com

94353-05508

4. Mrs. Kamala Barman

 

98640-53561

5. Mr. Kabindra Baro

 

98649-39651

History

1. Mrs. Mira Patgiri Sarma.

mirasarma@gmail.com

94353-02750

2. Dr. Gautam Kr. Sarkar.

gautamsarkar@sify.com

98542-71891

3. Mr. Ankur Khataniar.

 

99570-96438

4. Nakaulang Nriame

nnriame08@gmail.com

9435470607

Information Technology

1. Rajkamal Sarma

rajkama_lsarma@rediffmail.com

9435470607

Mathematics

1. Mrs. Latika Mazumdar

 

98542-45602

2. Mrs. Geeta Rani Kakoti

 

94351-41409

3. Dr. Paritosh Ch. Das

 

99540-89758

4. Dr. Hemendra Sarma

 

98641-41149

Philosophy

1. Mr. Bhupendra Nath Sarma

 

97070-26072

2. Mrs. Madhurima Das

madhurimadasbarua@gmil.com

94350-13554

3. Mr. Gagan Kr. Deka

dekagagan60@gmail.com

98590-07050

Physics

1. Dr. Rina Barman

rinabarmanrc@rediffmail.com

98645-09581

2. Dr. Monoj Kr. Singha

reiki_sinha@yahoo.com

99547-07890

4. Dr. Mahendra Kalita

mahendrakalita@sify.com

98542-10661

5. Mrs. Mitali Das

 

94351-63580

Political Science

1. Mrs. Ranu Choudhury

ranu.chaudhury@gmail.com

99546-31449

2. Dr. Dwijendra Nath Deka

dzen@rediffmail.com

99545-46444

3. Dr. Jyotiraj Pathak

jpathak777@yahoo.co.in

94013-96520

4. Dr. Madan Ch. Boro

drleopsb@gmail.com

98592-26032

Sanskrit

1. Dr. Daksheswar Deka.

 

94352-64260

2. Mrs. Deepa Bhattacharyya

deepa.bhattacharyy0@gmail.com

94354-03898

3. Mr. Bimal Das

 

98544-09521

Zoology

1. Dr. Apurba Kr. Goswami.

 

94351-16175

2. Dr. Pradip Thakuria

 

98642-06179

3. Dr. Abdur Razzak

Abdur.razzak473@gmail.com

94355-43643

4. Dr. Prem Kishan Singh

ajoy_kumar2010@live.com

94351-41028

5. Md. Imdad Ali

 

95084-90399

 

 

 Commerce

1. Mr. Dilip Deka

dilipdeka4321@gmail.com

98544-09288

2. Mr. Dipak Kalita

 

98641-48549

3. Mr. Nupur Kalita

 

99545-36843

4. Mr. Jagadish Deka

jagadishdeka16@gmail.com

99543-21823

5. Mr. Kamal Kalita

 

98644-35804

6. Mr. Amit Kr. Sarma

amit.sharma401@yahoo.in

98642-26489

7. Mr. Bipul Kalita

 

99577-13745

9. Mr. Phulen Das

 

97077-23661

10.Mrs Hiranmayee Devi

 

99579-17366

11. Mr. Kanai Bhattachajee

 

 

12. Mr. Jayanta Borah

 

 

Library

1. Mrs. Manjushree Devi.

 

9864409125

2. Mr. Rama Kanta Mahanta.

 

9954227526

Office

1.Mr. Abani Ch Kalita

 

98641-45070

2. Mr. Jogendra Prasad Sarma

 

98549-90761

3. Md. Mohsin Ali

 

97070-20988

 

 

           All Right Reserved 2004 - 2013 Rangia College

             Site Developed by Department of Physics

Hosted by www.sharpinfosystems.com